Tuesday Tunes – new singles for September 14

Our Tuesday Tunes round-up covers some of the best recently released singles across the alternative music world.

Triple One – Blood Rave

Goodbye Honolulu – Shine

Thoughtcrimes – Misery’s A Muse

Thrice – Summer Set To The Rain

Waco – Elevation

Angel Du$t – Big Bite

Sleep Outside – Spent

Crown The Empire – In Another Life (ft Courtney LaPlante)

Waterparks – The Secret Life Of Me

Deserted Fear – Funeral of the Earth

Bokassa – Hereticules

Times Of Grace – Far From Heavenless

Animals As Leaders – Monomyth

Crossfaith – Slave of Chaos

Just Friends – Sunflower

The Raven Age – Wait For Me

Calva Louise – Euphoric

Arkdown – Harbingers

Siamese – Numb

Hot Milk – Split Personality

Don Broco – Uber

Four Year Strong – Bittersweet Symphony (The Verve cover)

Modern Error – A Vital Sign


Elizabeth Birt

September 14, 2021

Band management assistant. Goth princess and lover of all things music and sport.


View all author posts