Tuesday Tunes: New singles for May 7

Welcome to Tuesday Tunes, our weekly round up of some of the best new singles from across the alternative music world.

In this week’s Tuesday Tunes, we bring you 19 recently released singles covering a wide range of genres under the alternative music banner.

The Empty Page – Life is a Wave

Cold Years – Radio

Dayseeker – Neon Grave (acoustic)

The K’s – Lights Go Down

Four Year Strong – Daddy of Mine

Cloud Nothings – Silence

Blackgold – One Chance

South Arcade – Riptide

Apocalyptica – The Unforgiven II

Rainbow Kitten Surprise ft. Kacey Musgraves – Overtime

Within Temptation ft. Alex Yarmak – A Fool’s Parade

Oakman – Curse

Future Palace – Uncontrolled

Burn Down Eden – The War Within

Marisa And The Moths – Just Like Me

ERRA – Slow Sour Bleed

Felin ft. 2 Far Out – Whatever

Cage The Elephant – Good Time

SeeYouSpaceCowboy – Red Wine and Discontent

Elizabeth Birt

May 7, 2024

Band management assistant. Goth princess and lover of all things music and sport.


View all author posts