Tuesday Tunes: New singles for March 14

Welcome to Tuesday Tunes, our weekly round up of our favourite recently released singles from across the alternative music world.

Stoned Jesus – Get What You Deserve

Creature Cult – Poster Boy

Beach Riot – Tramlines

Arch Enemy – Poisoned Arrow

My Name Is Ian – You are Amazing

The Dollyrots – Still Holding On

Creak – Doomed

Jaaw – Rot

All Time Low – Modern Love

Kamelot ft Tina Guo – Opus of the Night (Ghost Requiem)

Neck Deep – Heartbreak of the Century

Honey Revenge – Are You Impressed?

Frozen Soul ft John Gallagher (Dying Fetus) – Morbid Effigy

Beyond Extinction – Nothing More Wretched


Elizabeth Birt

March 14, 2023

Band management assistant. Goth princess and lover of all things music and sport.


View all author posts