Tuesday Tunes: New singles for June 25

Welcome to Tuesday Tunes, our weekly round up of awesome recently released singles!

This week’s Tuesday Tunes sees us bring you 20 recently released singles from across the alternative music world.

Future Palace ft. Charlie Rolfe – The Echoes of Disparity

Head Automatica – Bear the Cross

Kerry King – Toxic

POLAR – We Won’t Sleep

Joe Appleford – Linger

Nightwish – Perfume of the Timeless

Pretty Ltd – Me

Red Vanilla – Outside In

PAIN – Don’t Wake the Dead

Defences – Gold in the Dark

The Dangerous Summer – Pacific Ocean

SKEGGS – Spaceman

The Menstrual Cramps – Antagonistic

October Drift – Blame the Young

Secret Rivals – Omen

Countless Goodbyes – Paralyzed

Honey Revenge – Recipe for Disaster

Defects – Echo Chamber

Daze Of June – Secret Door

The Menzingers – Gone West

Elizabeth Birt

June 25, 2024

Band management assistant. Goth princess and lover of all things music and sport.


View all author posts