Tuesday Tunes: New singles for June 13

Welcome to Tuesday Tunes! Our weekly round up of some of our favourite recently released singles.

Ayron Jones – The Title

Vianova – In Excelsis Deo

Bobby Lies – Sleeping With My Clothes On


Sicksense – Feed Them to the Wolves

Creeping Death – The Common Breed

Ci Gofod – Ysbrydoliaeth

Small Miracles – Mercury


Cherie Amour – Love’s Not Your Thing

Verra Cruz – King

Don’t Sleep – Dead on the Inside

BDRMM – Pulling Stitches

Meryl Streek – If This is Life

Being Dead – Daydream

Lord Of The Lost – The Curtain Falls

I See Stars – Anomaly

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal – Farm

Corey Taylor – Beyond

The Chisel – Cry Your Eyes Out

Olive Amun ft Sk8 – LA

Harker – Out the Window

Skindred – L.O.V.E (Smile Please)

Sun Spot – Extinction Bell

Foo Fighters – Under You

Moor – Heavy Heart



Elizabeth Birt

June 13, 2023

Band management assistant. Goth princess and lover of all things music and sport.


View all author posts