Tuesday Tunes: New singles for August 15

Welcome to Tuesday Tunes, our weekly round up of some of our favourite singles that have recently been released across the alternative music world!

We Are Sovereign – Don’t You Dare Quit (Resilience)

Lacey – Middle England

The Guru Guru – Saint Tropez

CHERYM – Taking Up Sports

Echo Ladies – Fabrik

Love Is Noise – Boutique

DZ Deathrays – My Mind is Eating Me Alive

Death Of Me – Halo

Black Stone Cherry – Screamin’ at the Sky

The Hate Project – Needle Fanatic

Mannequin Death Squad – Monsters

Royal Tusk – All My Life

Skies Turn Black – The Skies are Falling Down

To Kill Achilles – The Cave

Imaginary Dreamers – Right Before You

Lord Of The Lost ft. Andy LePlegua – Reset the Preset

Voyager – Ultraviolet

Silent Forum – Treat Yourself

The Ghost Inside – Earn It

The Hives – Rigor Morris Radio

Brave Liaison – Better Off

Teenage Wrist – Dark Sky

LAVA LOVE – Lovesick

Hot Milk – Bloodstream

The Struts – Too Good at Raising Hell

Kamelot – Eventide

Spanish Love Songs – Pendulum

Elizabeth Birt

August 15, 2023

Band management assistant. Goth princess and lover of all things music and sport.


View all author posts