Tuesday Tunes: New singles for April 23

Welcome to Tuesday Tunes, our weekly round up of some of the best recently released singles!

Want to keep up to date with the latest singles from across the alternative music world? That’s where Tuesday Tunes comes into play!

Here we bring you 20 recently released singles from the rock and metal world!

Violet Dusk – Live Again

Avenged Sevenfold – Cosmic

The Dirty Nil – Am I the Menace

Kublai Khan TX – Low Tech

Wage War – Magnetic

P.O.D – Lies We Tell Ourselves

Hot Mulligan – Stickers of Brian

Esoterica – Firefly

Earthquake Lights ft. Lindsey Lomis – Pictures

The Home Team – Hell

Venus Grrrls – Bloodsick

Cage Fight – My Dreams

Friday Pilots Club – We Don’t Wanna Talk

Interlaker – Wishes

Take Offense – Assassination

Perpetua – Resolve

Daughtry – Pieces

Pearl Jam – Running


Mothman, The Man – Too Long

Forlorn – Creatress

Elizabeth Birt

April 23, 2024

Band management assistant. Goth princess and lover of all things music and sport.


View all author posts