Tuesday Tunes – April 13

Here is our weekly roundup of some of the best new singles to come from across the alternative music world.

Crashface – Cold

Muttering – Rattle Your Cage

Palaye Royale – Nightmares in Paradise

Aviana – Oblivion

Mister Misery – Mister Hyde

Ghlow – Not Fit For This

Terminalist – Terminal Dispatch

Our Hollow Our Home – Seven Years

Blackberry Smoke – Ain’t The Same

Gojira – Into The Storm

Devil Sold His Soul – Signal Fire

ten56. – diazepam

Lamb Of God – I Against I (Brad Brains cover ft Jason Aalon Butler)

Sabaton – The Royal Guard

Daytime TV – Zombie

Dohny Jep – Fade

Drown This City – New Burn Order



Elizabeth Birt

April 13, 2021

Band management assistant. Goth princess and lover of all things music and sport.


View all author posts