Monday Motivation – new singles for December 21

Here is our weekly round-up of new music – the last of 2020!

Kill The Lights – Battery (Metallica cover)

Youth Sector – Teeth

Sydney Sprague – Staircase Failure

Gloo – Work So Hard

Heriot – Cleansed Existence

Ocean Grove – Dream

Mimi Barks – Guess What

Frozen Soul – Wraith of Death

Our Mirage – Remedy

Maggie Lindemann – Loner

LGND – Psychedelic Nightmare

VRSTY – Massive

LÜT – Bangkok Nonstop

Cancer Bats – Deathsmarch To A New Acoustic Beat

RÏCÏNN – Psamatäe

Every Time I Die – Colossal Wreck

Every Time I Die – Desperate Pleasures

Lewis – Inside The Day

Slowly Slowly – Comets & Zombies


Elizabeth Birt

December 21, 2020

Band management assistant. Goth princess and lover of all things music and sport.


View all author posts