Monday Motivation – July 27

Here is our weekly roundup of some of the best new singles!

Oceans of Slumber – The Adorned Fathomless Creation

Narrow Head – Stuttering Stanley

Dance Gavin Dance – One In A Million

Lurk – Pressure Points

Neck Deep – I Revolve (Around You)

Starbenders – Something Ain’t Right

Trigger warning: self harm and blood

Bitch Falcon – Gaslight

Rews – Today We’re Warriors

CLT DRP – I Kill For Nothing

Kid Kapichi – Working Man’s Town

Shrapnel – Begin Again

Necrophobic – Mirror Black

Lucy Feliz – Last Laugh

Unprocessed & Polyphia – Real

Pleasure Heads – Cosmopolis

Bloodbather – Void

Finntroll – Ormfolk

Imperial Triumphant – Atomic Age

The Regrettes – I Love Us

Jamie Lenman – I Don’t Wanna Be Your Friend

Elizabeth Birt

July 27, 2020

Band management assistant. Goth princess and lover of all things music and sport.


View all author posts