Versive – Pretend

Irish alt-rockers Versive are our track of the day with their new video for Pretend. The track reached number 7 in the Top 200 Alternative and number 54 on the Top 200 All Genres in the Irish iTunes chart!

Hacktivist – No Way Back

Milton Keynes genre benders Hacktivist have released the video for No Way Back. The track is taken from their UNFD released album Outside the Box.

Glasstide – Be There

Exeter rockers Glasstide are gearing up for the release of their debut EP Lights on the 23 September with the release of video Be There.

Cover Your Tracks – Striking Matches

Atlatna metal quintet Cover Your Tracks are celebrating the release of their brutal metal assault Fever Dream with the video for album track Striking Matches.

Green Day – Revolution Radio

Green Day are back at it again! The legendary punk trio have released the lyric video for Revolution Radio. The track is the title track from their forthcoming record Revolution Radio.

We Are Carnivores – You Can’t Argue With Sharks

Have you ever thought about arguing with sharks? Most of us (myself included) would surely run the other way if a shark was nearby. But Nottingham math-rock trio We Are Carnivores have given sharks political power in this banging new track!

Sinnergod – The Endless

UK goth rockers Sinnergod have released the video for The Endless. The track is taken from their forthcoming self-titled record (out September 9).

Taking Back Sunday – You Can’t Look Back

Taking Back Sunday are gearing up for the September 16, Hopeless Records release of album number seven, Tidal Wave with the release of the video for album track You Can't Look Back.

Knocked Loose – The Rain

Kentucky hardcore quintet Knocked Loose have premiered latest single The Rain with Metal Hammer. The track is taken from the band's forthcoming debut album, Laugh Tracks, which is set for release via Pure Noise Records on September 16.

Chapter and Verse – The New Breed

East London quartet Chapter and Verse are not resting following the acclaimed release of debut EP The Wolves Back Home. The band have debuted the video for track The New Breed.

Servers – To Hell With You

UK rockers Servers are gearing up for the August 19th Undergroove Records release of their second album Everything Is Okay by releasing the video for cracking track To Hell With You.

Of Mice & Men – Real

Of Mice & Men have released the video for Real, the latest track to be taken from forthcoming record Cold World.

Breathe in the Silence – Promised Lands

Welsh post-hardcore act Breathe in the Silence have given fans a final glimpse into their forthcoming Crooked Noise Records EP Hold My Heart (out September 2) with the video for Promised Lands.

Track of The Day: Call by Faux

Having received an overwhelming response to their recently released EP 'Inhale', Faux are now happy to share their new video for 'Call'.

Heel – Shatter

London alt-rockers Heel have released the brilliant video for new track Shatter. The video was directed by Sikth frontman Mikee W Goodman and shows another side to the band. The track is engaging while showcasing the vocals of frontwoman Margarita.

AltCorner's Mission

AltCorner is the promotional platform for alternative music, documenting upcoming artists and established alternative acts. Driven by a team of passionate writers and photographers, AltCorner strive to make a difference in the music world by focusing on the rising stars of alternative music. Great artists are out there and we showcase them every day through news coverage, reviews of the latest alternative releases and interviews with both upcoming and established artists. There is also our acclaimed festival coverage and galleries of live performances to boot. We keep our fingers firmly on the pulse of the alternative music scene, whether it is covering already established alternative acts or documenting the stars of tomorrow, we are always there. The alternative movement is alive and kicking and we here at AltCorner deliver your alternative music fix daily.