New albums to get excited for

As usual, we bring you our Friday installment of the recently announced records we think are going to be great!

Creeping Death – Wretched Illusions

Wretched Illusions is the debut record from  Creeping Death. The Texan metallers will be releasing the record worldwide through eOne on September 27.

The blistering record is brutal and full of riffs.

Wretched Illusions track-listing:

1. Ripping Through Flesh
2. Captivity
3. Bloodlust Contamination
4. Sinner’s Torch
5. Corroded from Within
6. Peeled From Reality
7. World Decay
8. Wretched Illusions
9. Dawn Of Time

10. Consumed

Eskimo Callboy – Rehab

Eskimo Callboy are back with a new record! Rehab will be released on November 1.

The band said: “From our studio directly to the stage. We put all our hearts into this new album. All the emotions, we’re gonna take them with us on this tour, and let it explode every single night! We can’t wait to see all our people again to celebrate our new baby!”

GosT – Valediction

Dark synthwave act GosT will be releasing their latest album Valediction on October 4 through Century Media Records.

More news will follow for the record, but we have a date and now its time to wait impatiently for more news.

Void of Vision – Hyperdaze

Void of Vision‘s latest record Hyperdaze will be out on September 13! The Australian metalcorers will be releasing it through UNFD.

Vocalist Jack Bergin has said that Pure hatred, self-loathing and nihilism, are the themes that run through the record.

1. ‘Overture’
2. ‘Year Of The Rat’
3. ‘Babylon’
4. ‘If Only’
5. ‘Slave To The Name’
6. ‘Adrenaline’
7. ‘Hole In Me’
8. ‘Kerosene Dream’
9. ‘Decay’
10. ‘Splinter’
11. ‘Hyperdaze

Of Mice & Men – Earth and Sky

US rockers Of Mice & Men have revealed details of their new album! Earth and Sky is set for release on September 27 through Rise Records!

It’s their sixth record and if the titular track, released to accompany the record news, is anything to go by, then we are in for a treat!

As We Suffocate
Taste Of Regret
Mushroom Cloud
Earth & Sky
The Mountain
How To Survive

Uneven Structure – Paragon

French metallers Uneven Structure have revealed their new record will be released on October 18. Paragon is the follow-up to 2017’s acclaimed La Partition.

Paragon track-listing:
1. Magician
2. Hero
3. Innocent
4. Caregiver
5. Outlaw
6. Explorer
7. Creator
8. Ruler
9. Jester
10. Sage
11. Lover
12. Everyman




Elizabeth Birt

July 26, 2019

Band management assistant. Goth princess and lover of all things music and sport.


View all author posts