King 810 announce 2018 UK tour

King 810 have announced a 2018 UK tour with support from Puppy! Frontman David Gunn says; “There’s been a lot of rumours floating around and our UK Family has been waiting patiently.  Told ya’ll we’d be back.”  Catch them on the dates below; Thu 29th Nov – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 2 Fri 30th Nov – BRIGHTON Concorde […]

King 810 have announced a 2018 UK tour with support from Puppy!

Frontman David Gunn says; “There’s been a lot of rumours floating around and our UK Family has been waiting patiently.  Told ya’ll we’d be back.” 

Catch them on the dates below;

Thu 29th Nov – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 2

Fri 30th Nov – BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Sun 2nd Dec – BOURNEMOUTH The Old Fire Station
Mon 3rd Dec – PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Wed 5th Dec – NORWICH Waterfront
Thu 6th Dec – TUNBRIDGE WELLS Forum
Fri 7th Dec – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Sat 8th Dec – LEICESTER Dryden Street Social
Sun 9th Dec – COLCHESTER Arts Centre
Tue 11th Dec – BRISTOL Fleece
Wed 12th Dec – STOKE ON TRENT Sugarmill
Thu 13th Dec – MANCHESTER Club Academy
Fri 14th Dec – LEEDS Key Club
Sun 16th Dec – SHEFFIELD Foundry
Mon 17th Dec – HULL The Welly 2
Tue 18th Dec – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy 2
Wed 19th Dec – OXFORD O2 Academy 2
Thu 20th Dec – LONDON Scala
Fri 21st Dec – BRIDGEND Hobo’s

Elizabeth Birt

August 24, 2018

Band management assistant. Goth princess and lover of all things music and sport.

@lbirt1993

View all author posts

Genre:
.