May 18, 2017 |

The Red Paintings release Deleted Romantic

The Red Paintings release Deleted Romantic

May 18, 2017 |

ADVERTISMENT

ADVERTISMENT

Art/prog rockers The Red Paintings are gearing up for their mammoth UK tour next month with the release of their new video Deleted Romantic.

The track is one of the band's most haunting and it comes with a unique visual.

Check out the video below;

Sun 04 June -  DINGWALLS - LONDON
Mon 05 June - LOUISIANA - BRISTOL
Wed 07 June - SANCTUARY - BASINGSTOKE
Thu 08 June - THE UNDERGROUND - PLYMOUTH
Fri 09 June - FROG & FIDDLE - CHELTENHAM
Sat 10 June - LEO'S RED LION - GRAVESEND
Sun 11 June - MULBERRY TAVERN - SHEFFIELD
Mon 12 June - SUBSIDE - BIRMINGHAM
Wed 14 June - THE GYPSY ROSE - DUBLIN
Fri 16 June - LOUNGE 41 - WORKINGTON (Free Entry)
Sat 17 June - RAFFS BAR - WELLINGBOROUGH (Tickets OTD)
Sun 18 June - WILLOWMAN FESTIVAL - THIRSK
Mon 19 June - BODEGA - NOTTINGHAM
Tue 20 June - OPIUM - EDINBURGH
Wed 21 June - BROADCAST - GLASGOW
Fri 23 June - THE REDD SUITE - DUNDEE
Sat 24 June - COBBLESTONES - BRIDGWATER