March 26, 2018 |

Panic! At The Disco reveal new album and release two singles

Panic! At The Disco reveal new album and release two singles

March 26, 2018 |

Panic! At The Disco have revealed they will be releasing a new album called Pray For The Wicked on 22nd June 2018!

Brendon Urie has commented ‘”After being away in New York for months doing Kinky Boots, I just wanted to hang out at home when I got back to LA. I was so revved up that I asked some friends to come over to my home studio to help me write about all the incredible things I’ve experienced the last couple of years,” said Brendon Urie, Panic! At The Disco frontman. “Pray For The Wicked is my ‘thank you’ to our fans and the most fun I’ve ever had making an album.”

The band has also released two singles off the upcoming album one called Say Amen (Saturday Night) which also has a kick-ass video, check it out here!

The second track released is (Fuck A) Silver Lining the first song in the following tracklisting for the album.


1. (Fuck A) Silver Lining

2. Say Amen (Saturday Night)

3. Hey Look Ma, I Made It

4. High Hopes

5. Roaring 20s

6. Dancing’s Not A Crime

7. One Of The Drunks

8. The Overpass

9. King Of The Clouds

10. Old Fashioned

11. Dying In LA

You can catch Panic! At The Disco at Reading And Leeds Festival this summer!