October 28, 2016 |

Palisades show their ‘Aggression’ and announce new album!

Palisades show their ‘Aggression’ and announce new album!

October 28, 2016 |

US electronicore group Palisades have announced details of their new album!

The self-titled record will be released via Rise Records on January 20, 2017. To celebrate, the quintet have streamed lead single Aggression which you can listen to below;

‘Palisades’ Track Listing:
01. Aggression
02. Cold Heart (Warm Blood)
03. Better Chemicals
04. Fall
05. Let Down
06. Dark
07. Through Hell
08. Memories
09. Hard Feelings
10. Dancing With Demons
11. Personal


Pre-orders for Palisades are available here.

You can also catch Palisades on tour in the UK next month as they journey across the pond for a stint as support to Eskimo Callboy. Check out the dates below;

PALISADES supporting Eskimo Callboy at the following dates:

Saturday 12th November Birmingham Rainbow

Sunday 13th November Manchester Sound Control

Tuesday 15th November Leeds Key Club

Wednesday 16th November London Borderline