January 31, 2018 |

Machine Head are Volatile!

Machine Head are Volatile!

January 31, 2018 |

Machine Head have revealed their latest single Volatile, taken from recently released album Catharsis. The track also has a special dedication; to Heather D. Heyer, who sadly lost her life during an anti neo-Nazism and white supremacy protest in Charlottesville, VA in August 2017.

Check out Volatile below;

Machine Head are playing shows in the UK in May with a truly spectacular 2.5-3 hours of pure Machine Head with absolutely no supports! Check out the dates (including an extra Manchester one due to phenomenal demand) below;

Sun 13th May – SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall
Mon 14th May – CARDIFF University
Tue 15th May – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Thu 17th May – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Fri 18th May – LONDON Roundhouse
Sat 19th May – LONDON Roundhouse
Mon 21st May – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue 22nd May – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Wed 23rd May – GLASGOW O2 Academy
Fri 25th May – MANCHESTER Academy
Sat 26th May – MANCHESTER Academy * (extra show)