May 21, 2018 |

Like A Storm announce release date of Catacombs!

Like A Storm announce release date of Catacombs!

May 21, 2018 |

New Zealand/USA metallers Like A Storm have revealed their new album Catacombs will finally be released on June 22 through Red Music!

The highly anticipated album, the first since 2015’s critically acclaimed Awaken The Fire, is available for pre-order in various formats and all pre-orders come with instant downloads of mammoth single Pure Evil and the gritty, catchy brand new single The Devil Inside which you can check out below;

The track listing for Catacombs is:


1)        The Devil Inside

2)        Out Of Control

3)        Catacombs

4)        Complicated (Stitches & Scars)

5)        Solitary

6)        The Bitterness

7)        Until The Day I Die

8)        Hole In My Heart

9)        Bullet In The Head

10)    These Are The Bridges You Burned Down

11)    Pure Evil