July 23, 2018 |

Let It Go with The Story So Far and get a Proper Dose of their new album

Let It Go with The Story So Far and get a Proper Dose of their new album

July 23, 2018 |

The Story So Far have revealed details of their new album! Proper Dose is set for release on September 21 through Pure Noise Records.

The album is an accumulation of the band taking the time to look at themselves in a new light as frontman Parker Cannon says; “We were so burnt from touring, and playing the same songs over and over again We knew we had to take a step back and collect ourselves.”

Parker adds; “This one, all the way through, I just think it’s leaps and bounds ahead of anything we’ve ever done.”

Check out lead single Let It Go below;

TRACK LISTING 

PROPER DOSE
KEEP THIS UP
OUT OF IT
TAKE ME AS YOU PLEASE
LET IT GO
UPSIDE DOWN
IF I FALL
NEED TO KNOW
LINE
GROWING ON YOU
LIGHT YEAR
The Story So Far UK/European tour:
Mon 24th September Trix, Antwerp, Belgium
Tue 25th September Gebaude 9, Cologne, Germany
Wed 26th September Knust, Hamburg, Germany
Fri 28th September Bi Nuu, Berlin, Germany
Sat 29th September Hansa 39, Munich, Germany
Sun 30th September Universum, Stuttgart, Germany
Tue 2nd October Melkweg, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed 3rd October Le Petit Bain, Paris, France
Fri 5th October SWX, Bristol, England
Sat 6th October O2 Forum, London, England
Sun 7th October O2 Institute, Birmingham, England
Tue 9th October Beckett SU, Leeds, England
Wed 10th October Garage, Glasgow, Scotland
Thu 11th October Riverside, Newcastle, England
Fri 12th October O2 Ritz, Manchester, England
Sat 13th October Engine Rooms, Southampton, England