November 28, 2017 |

KING 810 announce UK tour!

KING 810 announce UK tour!

November 28, 2017 |

KING 810 were last on UK soil for an exclusive performance at this year’s Bloodstock festival! But for those who missed out, never fear as they have revealed they will be back for a run of dates in February 2018!

Frontman David Gunn says; “Playing Bloodstock this past summer reminded us just how crazy our UK Family is, so we decided we had to come back for a full run. Our UK fans have been there since the beginning and we can’t wait to play for them again.”

Check out the dates below;

Wed 14th Feb – NORWICH Epic Studios
Thu 15th Feb – BRISTOL Thekla
Fri 16th Feb – BIRMINGHAM Asylum 2
Sat 17th Feb – LEEDS Key Club
Sun 18th Feb – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy 2
Tue 20th Feb – GLASGOW King Tuts
Wed 21st Feb – MANCHESTER Rebellion
Thu 22nd Feb – LONDON Underworld
Fri 23rd Feb – CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
Sat 24th Feb – OXFORD O2 Academy 2