April 4, 2018 |

Galactic Empire announce Episode II!

Galactic Empire announce Episode II!

April 4, 2018 |

Galactic Empire are giving fans a special Star Wars day treat with the release of new album Episode II through Rise Records on May 4th!

They have also revealed new single Scherzo For X Wings, which you can view below;

The band say of their attempt at world domination; “While our debut allowed us to bring a new perspective to much-loved anthems, our latest technological terror is a darker, heavier and far more epic testament to the true power of the Dark Side of the Force. We are confident that any rebel strongholds that remain after the last cycle will soon bow before the Empire. There will be no one to stop us this time.”

Episode II tracklisting;


“March of the Resistance”

“Scherzo for X-Wings”


“The Droid Invasion and the Appearance of Darth Maul”

“Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle”

“Love Pledge and The Arena”

“Rey’s Theme”

“The Departure of Boba Fett”

“The Emperor”

“Into The Trap”

“The Battle of Yavin (Launch from the Fourth Moon)”