September 10, 2018 |

England’s Dreaming say Boston Manor

England’s Dreaming say Boston Manor

September 10, 2018 |

Blackpool post-hardcorers Boston Manor have released their new single England’s Dreaming! The track is taken from their sophomore album Welcome To The Neighbourhood (out now, Pure Noise Records).

Vocalist Henry Cox says of England’s Dreaming; “Probably my favourite track on the record. The song’s about waking up one day and realising you have nothing in common with  your fellow man.”

Check out England’s Dreaming below;

‘Welcome To The Neighbourhood’ Album release events:
Fri 07 Sep                Sheffield                The Church             Full band set at 7:00pm
Sat 08 Sep               Manchester            hmv                        Live in-store & Signing at 5:30pm
Sun 09 Sep              Leeds                     hmv                        Live in-store & Signing at 2:00pm
Mon 10 Sep            Birmingham             hmv                        Live in-store & Signing at 5:30pm
Tue 11 Sep              Bristol                      hmv Broadmead    Live in-store & Signing at 5:30pm
Wed 12 Sep            Kingston                  Banquet Records   Acoustic set & Signing at 6:00pm
Wed 12 Sep            Kingston Bacchus w/ Banquet               Full band New Noise clubnight show

‘Welcome To The Neighbourhood’ UK Tour:
(w/ support from Microwave, Drug Church & Wallflower)
Fri 21 Sep                Bristol                     Thekla
Sat 22 Sep               London                   Electric Ballroom
Sun 23 Sep              Birmingham            Mama Roux’s                        SOLD OUT
Mon 24 Sep            Nottingham              Rescue Rooms
Wed 26 Sep            Liverpool                 Hangar 34
Thu 27 Sep              Glasgow                 SWG3
Fri 28 Sep                Leeds                     Key Club                              SOLD OUT
Sat 29 Sep               Manchester            Gorilla